West Bengal government honours East Bengal club for completing 100 years!

Published by Sabyasachi C on

Last Updated 1:31 PM 13th March 2020 .

West Bengal state government honoured East Bengal Football Club for completing 100 years at the Netaji Indoor Stadium today.

East Bengal officials Debabrata Sarkar, Santiranjan Dasgupta, Kalyan Majumdar etc all were present at the ceremony where the state government felicitated the Mohun Bagan team for winning the I-League. East Bengal Club was also honoured in the event.


Leave a Reply

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap