Vote: East Bengal FC – Player of the Decade (2010 – 2019)

Published by BADGEB on

Last Updated 10:24 PM 31st December 2019 .

As another decade comes on an end, we want the East Bengal fans to vote for their player of the last decade (2010 – 2019).

The past decade consisted of both highs and lows. There were times of glory as well as frustrations for the fans but the journey has been excellent along with everyone supporting the Red and Gold colours.

Do vote and select our Player of the Decade on the basis of the performance, quality and service the player has provided to East Bengal FC.

The voting is on for a week, until 7.01.2020. Come on, do vote!!!

Coming Soon
East Bengal FC - Player of the Decade (2010 - 2019)
Tolgay Ozbey
Penn Orji
Mehtab Hossain
Saumik Dey
Chidi Edeh
Harmanjot Khabra
Uga Okpara
Do Dong Hyun
Mahmoud Al Amna
Ranti Martins
Lalrindika Ralte
Arnab Mondal
Enrique Esqueda
Jhonny Acosta
Someone Else - (Comment)


Leave a Reply

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap